T5 Greeters!

So I have to admit, I kind of feel like a Wal-Mart people greeter. And I love it!

I have taken “Just Ask” to a whole new level. I am trained to spot confused looking jetters. And it’s so easy!

So far, I’ve run three people to a gate, let college kids call home to England on my cell phone and offered to mail a Customer’s NetFlix so she can be sure her next movie (“Iron Man”) is there when she returns to NYC. Awesome.

5 Responses to T5 Greeters!

  1. Marlene says:

    Do I spy a fanny pack!?!?!?!?

  2. Justin@JetBlue says:

    It’s more like a fabric tool belt you can get at The Home Depot. 😉

  3. Code Blue says:

    They make a laptop that fits inside a fanny pack… its called a Mac-in-Tush!!!

  4. Jetting Fan says:

    Nice idea from the apple store – you should have Greeters all the time.

  5. David says:

    Marlene… I spy Eddie with long hair! :p

Leave a Reply

